Wonderscape

early bird and price for FB

Thanks so much for spreading the word! (See my last post if you don’t know what I’m talking about.) I just wanted to let you know that I’ve gotten lots of positive feedback and registrations are starting to come in. If you know this is something you want to attend do not delay in registering. I don’t want you to miss out!

Click here to go to Wonderscape website.

Have a great weekend!

Tricia

Ps. Stan took his ice-boat out today. It worked! He’s learning to sail the prairie way… on ice!

 

Leave a Reply

