Still Here

I’m still here! I haven’t posted anything recently because I’m busy working on a project I can’t wait to share with you. I’m not quite ready to spill the details, but check back later this week. In the meantime here a few pictures of our last month.

DSCN2100_

ice-fishing–scooping snow and ice out of a freshly made hole

DSCN2097_

DSCN2109_

DSCN2150_

Taking our new friend sledding for her very first time ever! What a treat for all of us.

DSCN2172_

DSCN2173_

DSCN2171_

A trip to Winnipeg to meet up with my family. (This shot was taken at my favourite art installation on the river skating trail.)

Oh, and one more thing; you may want to clear September 30 – October 2, 2016 on your calendar. Stay tuned…

Goodbye February!

Tricia

2 thoughts on “Still Here

Leave a Reply

