A little Labour day dessert

DSCN6717_

***

It seems like we haven’t been home long enough lately for me to blog about all the little things (fermented tomato sauce and road trips) and big things (a niece who was just diagnosed with cancer) rolling around in my head. I am hoping to come back here soon, but in the mean time I thought I’d post this picture and change my about page as I’m starting a new job tomorrow. Technically, Stan is still “bringing home the gluten-free donuts”, but now I’ll be providing the glaze!

Leave a Reply

